Log in

The Rochester Academy of Medicine Advances Learning,

Encourages Service, and Initiates Collaboration in the Communities We Serve.  

RAoM Consortiums support Interprofessional Leadership around specific topics. 

RAoM Awards Committee

Role Name Email Affiliation Discipline & Position Term Length Ends
Chair Mary Carey (Winner 2018) URSON Asst Prof/Dir Nsg Research Center 2 yrs 2024
Member Dave Kluge RAoM Surgeon - Genesee/Prof Surg URMC Lifetime Lifetime
Member Christopher Richardson RAoM Surgeon Lifetime Lifetime
Member Ryan Hand (Winner 2019) RRH PA-C 3 yrs 2022
Member Guylda Johnson (Winner 2020) URMC Int Med/Ped 2 yrs 2023
Member James Oliverio (Winner 2021)
RRH/Unity  ACNP-Lead APP 2 yrs 2024
RAoM Support Marc Ambrosi RAoM Executive Director Lifetime Lifetime

Contact Us

1441 East Avenue Rochester, NY 14610 585-271-1314

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software